à la carte Workshops and Auditions

 
RSanz.jpg

Rolando Sans Studio Class

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 7:00-9:30 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC

Lisette Oropesa - Divas & Donunts

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 7:00-9:30 PM

Old Presbyterian Meeting House
321 South Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA

Lady Parts 2.0 Auditions in NYC

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 3:00-7:00 PM

Opera America
330 7th Avenue
New York, NY

KNoda.jpg

Ken Noda Masterclass

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019 7:00-9:30 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G Street Northwest
Washington, DC

Screen Shot 2019-10-09 at 9.37.15 PM.png

Christine Goerke Divas & Donuts

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 2:00-4:30 PM

Old Presbyterian Meetings House
321 South Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA

Elizabeth-Bishop2.jpg

Elizabeth Bishop DAYTIME Studio Class

Thursday, Jan. 9, 12:30-3:00 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC

Elizabeth-Bishop2.jpg

Elizabeth Bishop DAYTIME Studio Class

Thursday, Jan. 16, 12:30-3:00 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC

Screen Shot 2019-10-09 at 9.38.06 PM.png

Arianna Zukerman Studio Class

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 7:00 -9:30 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC

JenniferCaseyCabot.jpg

Jennifer Casey Cabot Studio Class

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 7:00-9:30 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC

Screen Shot 2019-10-09 at 9.38.06 PM.png

Arianna Zukerman Studio Class

Tuesday, Mar. 3, 7:00-9:30 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC

Elizabeth-Bishop2.jpg

Elizabeth Bishop DAYTIME Studio Class

Thursday, Mar. 19, 12:30-3:00 PM

Potomac Vocal Institute
1920 G St NW
Washington, DC